2017 Inductees

The 2017 Inductees of the Quinte Agricultural  Wall of Fame are Eric J. Kaiser - Lennox & Addington, Keith and Marjorie Donnan - Hastings, Norm McWaters - Hastings, Glen Cole - Northumberland, and Douglas Lyal Parks - Prince Edward. They were inducted on  Sunday, September 17, 2017. The Quinte Agricutural Wall of Fame recognizes Agricultural and Food Leaders in the Four Counties.